Board of Directors

Current Members of the Board of Directors:

  • Michael Satterfield, President
  • Jeff Pruett, Member at Large, Vice President
  • Mark Stephens, Member at Large, Treasurer
  • Alex Poole, Member at Large, Secretary
  • Jennifer Wyatt, Staff Representative, Elementary
  • David Benfield, Staff Representative, Secondary
  • Charlene Crawford, Member at Large
  • Jeff Waldrep, Member at Large
  • Matthew Hanks, K-5 Parent Rep
  • Jennifer Barker, 6-12 Parent Rep
  • Mark Franklin, TeamCFA Representative

Strategic Planning

PCCS Board of Directors Rotation 2018-2019

Please note the following email addresses for board members.

Name                              Email address
Charlene Crawford          charlene.crawford@pccharter.org

Alex Poole                      alex.poole@pccharter.org

Jeff Pruett                       jeff.pruett@pccharter.org

Jeff Waldrep                   jeff.waldrep@pccharter.org

Mark Franklin                 mark.franklin@pccharter.org

Matthew Hanks             matthew.hanks@pccharter.org

Jennifer Barker              jennifer.barker@pccharter.org

Michael Satterfield         michael.satterfield@pccharter.org

Jennifer Wyatt                jennifer.wyatt@pccharter.org

David Benfield               david.benfield@pccharter.org

 

Meeting Schedule:

Board Meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at 7pm in the Auditorium at the Elementary Campus.  Any changes to the meeting schedule will be posted on this website, the school calendar site and on the doors of the school at both campuses.  Meetings are open to the public.

Capitalization Policy

Federal Programs Policies and Procedures

100 Series Policy Bylaws

200 Series Policy: Personnel

PCCS Series 200 – Overtime Policy Revision (Draft 2-9-17)

300 Series Policy: Students, Parents and the Community

400 Series Policy: Operations

500 Series Policy: Technology

Grievance Form (3-15-16)          Grievance Policy (3-15-16)

School Budget

Charter Renewal Agreement 4_30_15

Original Charter Agreement

Conflict of Interest Policy Approved

Criminal History Approved

Activity Bus Policy

Health and Safety Curriculum Policy (Approved March 21st)

Code of Ethics for NC Educators

Technology Plan 2018-2020

Parent Survey Results March 2018