Board of Directors

Current Members of the Board of Directors:

  • Michael Satterfield, President, K-5 Parent Rep
  • Cindy Burnett, Vice Chair
  • Robyn McFerren, Member at Large, Secretary
  • Mark Stephens, Member at Large, Treasurer
  • Ellen Harris, Staff Representative, Elementary
  • Paula Swift, Staff Representative, Secondary
  • Melissa Williams, Member at Large
  • Jeff Waldrep, Member at Large
  • Charlene Crawford, 6-12 Parent Rep
  • Robyn McFerren, Member at Large
  • Jeff Pruett, Member at Large
  • Gary Webster, TeamCFA Representative
  • Mark Franklin, TeamCFA Representative

Board Strategic Focus Presentation


Please note the following email addresses for board members.

Name                               Email address
Charlene Crawford
Cindy Burnett        
Gary Webster        
Jeff Pruett             
Jeff Waldrep         
Mark Franklin       
Melissa Williams  
Michael Satterfield
Robyn McFerren   
Ellen Harris           

Meeting Schedule:

Board Meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at 7pm in the Auditorium at the Elementary Campus.  Any changes to the meeting schedule will be posted on this website, the school calendar site and on the doors of the school at both campuses.  Meetings are open to the public.

100 Series Policy- Bylaws

200 Series Policy: Personnel

PCCS Series 200 – Overtime Policy Revision (Draft 2-9-17)

300 Series Policy: Students, Parents and the Community

400 Series Policy: Operations

500 Series Policy: Technology

Grievance Form (3-15-16)          Grievance Policy (3-15-16)

Board Term Rotation 2016-17

Charter Renewal Agreement 4_30_15

Original Charter Agreement

Activity Bus Policy

Health and Safety Curriculum Policy (Approved March 21st)

Making Proud Choices Consent Form

Making Proud Choices Parent Letter