Board of Directors

Current Members of the Board of Directors:

  • Michael Satterfield, President
  • Mark Stephens, Member at Large, Treasurer
  • Jennifer Wyatt, Staff Representative, Elementary
  • Paula Swift, Staff Representative, Secondary
  • Melissa Williams, Member at Large
  • Jeff Waldrep, Member at Large
  • Matthew Hanks, K-5 Parent Rep
  • Charlene Crawford, 6-12 Parent Rep
  • Jeff Pruett, Member at Large
  • Gary Webster, TeamCFA Representative
  • Mark Franklin, TeamCFA Representative

Board Strategic Focus Presentation

 

Please note the following email addresses for board members.

Name                               Email address
Charlene Crawford          charlene.crawford@pccharter.org
Gary Webster                  gary.webster@pccharter.org
Jeff Pruett                       jeff.pruett@pccharter.org
Jeff Waldrep                   jeff.waldrep@pccharter.org
Mark Franklin                 mark.franklin@pccharter.org
Melissa Williams            melissa.williams@pccharter.org
Michael Satterfield         michael.satterfield@pccharter.org
Paula Swift                     Paula.Swift@pccharter.org

Jennifer Wyatt                jennifer.wyatt@pccharter.org

 

Meeting Schedule:

Board Meetings are held the third Tuesday of each month at 7pm in the Auditorium at the Elementary Campus.  Any changes to the meeting schedule will be posted on this website, the school calendar site and on the doors of the school at both campuses.  Meetings are open to the public.

100 Series Policy- Bylaws

200 Series Policy: Personnel

PCCS Series 200 – Overtime Policy Revision (Draft 2-9-17)

300 Series Policy: Students, Parents and the Community

400 Series Policy: Operations

500 Series Policy: Technology

Grievance Form (3-15-16)          Grievance Policy (3-15-16)

Board Term Rotation 2016-17

Charter Renewal Agreement 4_30_15

Original Charter Agreement

Activity Bus Policy

Health and Safety Curriculum Policy (Approved March 21st)

Making Proud Choices Consent Form

Making Proud Choices Parent Letter