Athletics Contacts

All sports require the Concussion and Sports Physical Exam Forms.

Concussion Form         Physical Form

HIGH SCHOOL SPORTS

SPORT                         COACH                 EMAIL

Cross Country             Mr. Goodwin         sgoodwin37@gmail.com

Dance                          Angie Paul            angela.paul@pccharter.org

JV Boys Basketball     Stephen Goodwin sgoodwin37@gmail.com

JV Volleyball         head coach: Robbie Raby and assistant : Billy Downey

Varsity Volleyball  head coach : Billie Downey and assistant: Robbie Raby

Volleyball Email:         bdowney@gcps.org or 2rabys@gmail.com

Boys Soccer               Javier Mendoza      javier.mendoza@pccharter.org

Girls Soccer               Javier Mendoza     javier.mendoza@pccharter.org

Boys Basketball         Dwayne Prioleau   athleticdirector@pccharter.org

Girls Basketball         Holly Gibby              holly@wgprops.com

Baseball                     Colton Ballard        colton.ballard@pccharter.org

Softball                       Matthew East        matthew.east@charter.com

Cheer                          Angie Paul             angela.paul@pccharter.org

MIDDLE SCHOOL SPORTS

Boys soccer

Boys Basketball

Girls Basketball

Girls Soccer       Mrs. Nickle            caroline.nickle@pccharter.org

Girls Volleyball   Mrs. Nickle            caroline.nickle@pccharter.org

Baseball             Mr. Ballard             colton.ballard@pccharter.org

Cheerleading     Mrs. Nickle             leslie.cook@pccharter.org

Middle School Athletic Director is Lynn Stubblefield at lynn.stubblefield@pccharter.org.

Athletic Director is Dwayne Prioleau at athleticdirector@pccharter.org.